Worst Day Ever.

Okay, so today, March 26, 2015, is turing out to be just about the worst day ever.

Terrible horrible thing one: I overslept for a meeting I had with the president. This is the second time.

Terrible horrible thing two: I slipped in the mud in front of the library.

Terrible horrible thing three:

Photo on 3-26-15 at 11.17 AM Freaking this happened as a result of my slipping in the mud.

Terrible horrible thing four: I needed to make copies in the library and I forgot to bring all of my originals to make copies of.

Terrible horrible thing five: I haven’t had time to eat today as a result of terrible horrible things one through four.

I really, REALLY need today to be over.

Leave a Reply

